9:28 p.m. 2004-09-15
The Bitch says: searching for the moonshadow

When you check your stats you find some really strange things. I was just looking and checked out referrers. Usually that is where someone did a search and came up with your site....at least in my case that's been it. There was one that searched for a "bigger penis in one night". Now, I figure there is no way he got me but, many months ago, I did an entry on spam and one of the spam emails I got was enlarging your penis in one night......go figure. Then, there was "deepest ass"......I'm sorry but they are crazy if they think that will lead to me but it did. Kind of. It was the old template....Deepest Night....combined with a comment I made about kicking someone's ASS. Ummm......Deepest...ASS.

Whatever. Spanish is kicking my ass right now and geology is following right behind so....got to go do homework....
LATERZ

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker