3:16 a.m. 2004-09-09
The Bitch says: neopet warns me

Can we say hell? I am in spanish hell already. But, that will just mean my spanish hell can join my neopets hell......yes, neopets, the kid game. I usually kind of have fun with it but, it seems, I have been a bad neopet person. I received a warning from the neopet team.....they definitely censor everything you write. Usually they won't let me post what doesn't fit their rules....but, apparently something got by....I have no idea what. Now, understand, I read this warning, wanted to find out what it was but no way to reply to the warning, then I went to a certain place on neopets where the entire screen was filled with comments on things I had just been warned about....go figure. Anyway, at first I was going to shut down my account but, I'm just never going to write another word on neopets....no neomail, no posting in the guild...nothing. I can pout really well.
LATERZ

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker