8:55 p.m. 2004-02-17
The Bitch says: A real friend

Same words, different day......same old garbage. Never enough time for a life plus school. And, since I changed my major it's gonna get worse. Got most on the minor classes done already but that management stuff is still waiting for me. I told Feliciti she was my mentor. She's the one who had me look at number of years in school vs. Age vs. money.


We have been friends for over 10 years. When David had his birthday this year she said she remembered celebrating his 18th birthday with him. I don't do female friends too well. Most females I know are all about make-up, fingernail polish, and....OH my goddess...there's a snake!!! We have gone camping, hung out with group cold showers at Country Thunder....or whatever. She is supporting me totally with the horrible algebra stuff. She's there for David whenever....including in the middle of the night if necessary. If it comes down to we can't find a ground floor apartment....David will stay at her house.
THAT IS A FRIEND AND THAT MAKES HER FAMILY!!!
Done for now.


I'M DONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker