8:56 p.m. 2004-02-10
The Bitch says: screwed with no orgasm

I'm not even sure why I'm doing this entry but, it's been a couple of days and I'm kind of tired of reading about the female anatomy.....my Human Sexuality class, kiddies.
Oh yeah, there has been something different to report.....I'm changing my major.....my minor will be psychology but my major will be...drum roll, please.......Healthcare Management....my goal is to kick our ED to the curb....lol. Then I'm going over to that building where our fomer DON works and kick her fat, backstabbing ass all the way back to where she came from. She wrote my yearly evaluation before she left......I have never, ever, gotten an evaluation that bad. Needless to say, I'm fighting it but, I'd still feel better if I could fight her. My friends say I can't go kick her ass because I will end up in jail.....hummmm, might be worth it.

That's all for now so........
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker