10:14 p.m. 2004-02-05
The Bitch says: education stupidity

This will be one of those complaining, bitching, pissed off entries so.......anyone who is offended by complaints, bitching, and pissing needs to leave now. I have had my run-ins with the staff of Pima since I started school but....this year is the epitome of shit. I'm taking spanish cuz I have to have 2 semesters of a foreign language and...hey, I live 90 miles from the Mexican border. Anyway, we need a microphone so we can talk to the instructor.....my mike doesn't work. We have to get into this particular forum (java run) and, even after reinstalling my java it still says "problem loading images". My text didn't have a disk in it that it was supposed to have....so, how do I solve all of these problems???????? Well, the mike I need to replace. But, the other stuff I contact the instructor through WEBCT email.......twice. Does he respond? Hell no. Unless someone can come up with a really good reason to stay I'm out of that class soon.

Rant over.
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker