9:50 p.m. 2003-12-24
The Bitch says: rants and saddness

Need to get all of the stuff out of my mind tonite and maybe I'll feel better. First I have a small rant to go with the last post. That certain work associate and I work pretty closely....well, in the same room anyway. She has her job and I have mine. She is constantly complaining that she is way behind and will never get the stuff caught up like it should be and the building next door to us has 3 people doing her job....it would be so much easier that way. Well, yeah it would. It would also be easier if she would stay off the phone for a little while. She makes this big deal about how much time people spend on their cell phones as she is talking on her cell phone. She is in this relatively new relationship and her "friend" works out of state during the week. She has been at home for about 2 weeks now on vacation. I counted 10 phone calls in 45 min. the other morning and on every one she was saying I miss you. I got really tired of that. How the fuck can you miss someone when you just talked to them 5 min ago?? She is fucking irritating me to the last nerve. She got pissed off at me for telling her to stay off the freakin phone for a few minutes and do some freakin work.

Rant over.

Now the sad stuff. We have a friend. He was my youngest daughter's ex-boyfriend's brother. A really cool guy....went through alot of shit....gang banged but got out.....dealt drugs but did what he needed to do for his family......was making rap music and putting out a cd. It seems that he's been in the hospital for 6 weeks.......just got out. He had been sick at home for awhile, got out of bed one morning and the bed was full of blood..from his rectum. He doesn't have colon ca. He's extremely hypertensive, edemitis beyond belief, is on a severe fluid restriction, sounds like he may have had an aneurysm in the abdomen that ruptured. He's in his early 30's, a great father, a great friend. Goddess, help him to go in peace and not suffer too long.


I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker