11:57 p.m. 2003-12-30
The Bitch says: the same old garbage, new day

Well, well, well. It has been several days since I even turned on my computer. I waded through the email.....it's strange, I have this email spam thingee from AOL, have all of these words that are supposed to make that particular email go to spam, and I still get all of this damm spam. AOL still sucks even when I'm getting free months cuz they pissed me off way too much.
On the upside, the Christmas feeding frenzy is over...and I don't mean food. It's almost New Year and then we can be allowed to live normal lives again......for a little while.
I still haven't gotten an answer about my change of schedule at work. Now my DON is quitting so the Ex. Ed. is pissed at her and won't give any answers to anyone. I start classes in 2 weeks.....they need to do something before they look up and I'm gone......they can't get my kind of cheap labor anywhere else. Get a clue!!


Than said.............
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker