6:10 p.m. 2003-12-22
The Bitch says: I live.....I think

I have not been here and boy do I know it. I turned on my computer today and was greeted by 67 emails and I haven't checked the yahoo one yet!! I started complaining about feeling like I was getting a cold last week sometime. By Friday evening I was calling my supervisor to let her know there was no way I was going to be at work Sat. Saturday was a blur. I don't remember most of it. Sunday was a little better.....friend's antibiotics were starting to kick in. It's so nice to live in an area where you can get some medications really cheap just a short drive away. I went to work this morning but that didn't last too long. I went in at 8 and was back home by about 2:30. Bronchitis, bronchial pneumonia, pneumonia, whatever. Just hoping it's bacterial so these pills will work. If it's viral I just get to be sick for a while longer. David's having a fit

cuz I've eaten a half a bowl of Jello and a bowl of soup since Friday.....Hey the diet will work. But, hello to all who may have missed me. I will be back in better form soon.
Happy Yule to everyone.
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker