11:51 p.m. 2003-12-16
The Bitch says: lots of rants tonite

I've got all kinds of subjects to rant and rave about tonite. But, there is good news so let's cover that first. I got an email from my Anthropology instructor today.....I took my final yesterday and turned in my final paper about Samhain rituals......she said I had more than enough points because of all the extra credit so I got an A. That was cool and she proceded to tell me about her "Day of the Dead" at her house. Also she has a strong drawing to ancient religions, nature based, all of that. I think my teacher is a pagan. Way Cool.

The second is really a problem. My son has a girlfriend who lives in Minn. and we live in Arizona......big change in weather and other things. David went to Minn. last year, I think in October. It worked out that he couldn't handle the cold so, in Feb. they came here. Jen went back to Minn a couple of months ago cuz she couldn't handle the heat. And, some other things that I'm really not sure about. She came for David's surgery and all was good. I will admit that I've written some things that were really wrong but, I deleted and apologized because I was really wrong for writing it. Anyway, I read her diary.....bad idea......she of course wants him to move to Minn when his health gets straightened out. He really believes he won't be able to do that. And, she can't handle living here. That's their problem.....mine is that every time she says that he's "coming home" or her grandmother and parents will be happy when he comes home....I see red. We went through this a while ago and I told her it was her diary and write what she wanted....that was the purpose of it. Well, when I see the above lines in it I go slightly balistic. He has a home, he would be leaving home if he went there......on and on. And, I did this in an email to her. She got pissed at me and I guess I can't blame her. I'm going to try to not read her diary or, if I feel the need to read, I will ban myself from her email addy. In my defense, I really didn't think what I said was that bad but, it's all in the eyes of the reader.

And, the third thing...........Saddam. I understand that Bush has some strange idea that he was the one that captured him. I know he was in a hole.....I guess that's what he had to do. I've already gotten sick of seeing the picture of this ragged looking man filled with lice. I think the people who should try him is the Iraqis. My friend had an idea......take him to the square where his statue was pulled down, dump alot of rocks there, tie him up against a wall, and let the poor Iraqis stone his ass to death.


With that..........
I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker