2:55 p.m. 2003-11-20
The Bitch says: website ramblings

Wasn't going to update until later but, we all know what happens later. I am way too easily distracted. Besides, it's CSI and Without a Trace nite. Picture me glued to the tv cuz I think the guy on CSI....sad, can't remember his name....the boss....is sooooo fucking hot!!
I was really worried about my website. It comes up for renewal on Dec. 6 and, after having to take almost 2 months off work after surgery, there was no way I could renew it yet. I have a free site and was looking at "copy and paste" for hours to make sure I didn't lose anything. Since I got the new computer some of the pics and graphics on my site aren't on my hard drive. But, happiness, joy, all that crap. I do have enough to renew for 6 months with an extra month free. So, the site is safe once more.
I'm trying to change the look of it now cuz in Jan. I'll be taking 5 classes and work so I may not have 3 seconds to see if it's still there even. I'll need those 3 seconds to sleep or somethng.....lol.


So, gonna do some work on it. Maybe do some homework, whatever.

Got a new drill.........Say after me:


I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker