7:55 p.m. 2003-11-03
The Bitch says: No amazing words today.

I know. I know. I promised to update every day and I missed yesterday. I had a good reason though.....had to type a term paper. You know, school always gets in the way of fun.
I made absolutely no entrance at work today. My head was splitting open. That's what I woke up to.....migraine. Hate it when that happens. Of course this was going to be one of those Mondays from hell at work so, when I called my supervisor she wasn't too happy. She said something about just coming in to answer phones......yeah, the noise from phones ringing was exactly what I needed. But, it's a little better now. At least I'm kind of functional.
So, my beloved readers, I just rambled through the above because I had nothing to say. My brain is still fuzzy from meds so it couldn't come up with something interesting. Sorry.....I'll be better next time.......I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker