5:28 p.m. 2003-10-17
The Bitch says: My apologies

I owe my regular readers an apology. I haven't been here for awhile but, with very good reason.

As you know I was off work due to knee surgery. Well, on the 6th of October I went back to work. By this last Monday I had a call out to my ortho doc. Walking on those floors just about killed my knee. What really worried me is that most of the pain was on the medial side.....that's the same side that was operated on last year and then again last month. He put me on some Vicodin so I think it will be ok.

The other reason is midterms. I not only went back to work and found pain but was in the middle of midterms. But, took the last one this afternoon so I am done with that for awhile.

To my regulars, I'm sorry but I will be here much more often. I missed it but just didn't have time to do it. But, I'm back.......So

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker