6:08 p.m. 2003-09-30
The Bitch says: It has been soooo busy

It's really sad. A week or so ago I was all gung ho about getting to the 100th post but, I'm at 97 and holding. Actually, this one will be 98. Been really super busy. Between my regular algebra quizzes that are every week, getting ready for midterms in algebra and anthropology and a paper due in anthropology, I have been swamped.

And, I confess, a trial PSP7 came with my computer and I've been playing in that alot. Trying to decide if I want to keep it or not. Actually, I'm waiting for Serif to send me those discs I got from them. That's got a graphics program much like PSP and I want to see which one is better.

Even now I'm supposed to be researching Seminole Indians for my anthro paper. I said I was going to get all of the other stuff out of the way.....neopets, email, TE site, and diaryland....and then I would get down to business. So, I guess I'd better do it.

The Seminole Indians are waiting. I will try to get that last entry done so I can hit 100 before the end of the year.......LOL.

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK TO THE RIGHT TO VOTE FOR MY SITE. PLEASE!!!

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker