2:51 a.m. 2003-09-26
The Bitch says: Insomnia Strikes

It's called "sleep depravation" when it's 2am and I got up at 6am Thursday morning. See, there's a reason why part of the word is "deprave". The person that made it up came to my house when my insomnia kicks into full gear and saw just how depraved I can get.

What's really sad is that I really had a good day. Went to Wally Mart and did a little shopping.....a really little for me. Finally got the monitor for my computer so I tore down the old one and set up this one. I was so proud. This is the first time I've ever set up a computer from scratch and I got it all right on the first try. Including reinstalling my printer. YAY ME!!!

Watched CSI and Missing Without a Trace. I am a total CSI freak. I have to plan Thursday nites around it. And, when they have it on another nite...well, I guess I might be cancelling some plans.........lol.

CSI Miami Beach is pretty good but not as good as the original.

Anyhow, had a headache, took something for it and then, realized I had nooooo amitriptyline left. That's what knocks me out at nite. Took 2 sleeping pills....OTC stuff.....like I said, it's 2am so you can see how good they worked.

Well, my computer cam with PSP loaded so I guess I can go play. Sure aren't getting any sleep tonite.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker