2:20 p.m. 2003-09-26
The Bitch says: Update or something

I'm updating rather early today cuz I hope to
1. sleep tonite
2. maybe watch a movie
3. distract myself from the pain.

Yeah, the knee is acting up big time today. It seems like it's doing ok and then I actually do something like go take a test or go to the store and I pay for it the next day. And, yesterday I had nerve enough to take the trash out to the dumpster. Bad idea. This was after going to the store. You know, I go back to the doc on 10/6 and I HAVE to go back to work. That should be fun.

Was playing with the psp last nite and found some really cool tubes but, not today.
I really have to email my anthro instructor. I have to write a paper on family rituals and I am pagan so I want to do one on either Yule or Samhain. But, I need to clear it first.

So, this is quick and easy.

DON'T FORGET TO CLICK THE THINGEE TO THE RIGHT. THANK YOU

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker