12:19 a.m. 2003-09-25
The Bitch says: this and that

Only here for a second so I figured I'd better update.

Let me see.....the day before yesterday I had the migraine from hell. Along with the migraine I had an algebra quiz I had to take and a paper to write for the same class. Because of my usual prograstinating self......they were due that day so I had to do them. Somehow I passed...have no idea how.

Yesterday they delivered 3/4 of my computer......yeah, only 3/4. It seems that they are shipping the monitor seperately. I thought about setting it up with this monitor until the new one came but......no...makes no sense so I'm waiting on my monitor.

Then, because my computer comes with 6 mos. free aol I figured I would keep the aol for that time...hey, it's free.

I called the ignorant people at aol and asked them how I can switch my account while I'm on the free months. This bimbo, Brenda, said I can either create a new acct. for the six months or I can keep my acct. and only get 3 mos.....yeah, right. So, then I called my personal aol complaint rep.....my daughter Krys works in "retention". She told me they can't do that...if they try to call retention and tell them that because of that I'm going to cancel my acct. They will give it to me. Yay Krys.

Then, today I took a WesternCiv test.....did ok I think. Over the next 2 weeks or so I have midterms in Algebra and Anthropology....Yuck.....not looking forward to it.

Gotta go......need sleep.....so...till the next time......

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker