8:55 p.m. 2003-09-20
The Bitch says: Where is everyone???????

There seems to be a couple of things occupying my over-stressed mind today.

First, and probably of the least importance, is the fact that no one......and I mean no one.....is clicking that little click me, please thingee to the right. I tried to put it up very politely. I didn't just use one of their graphics.......I even said please. I can deal with being around 40-50 in the list. I've been there for awhile and it's ok.....but, when my diary doesn't even show up????? I know people read it.....my stats show it.....but..........

Secondly, J. is going back to Minn. tomorrow. D. is going with her to help drive then flying back next weekend. After he gets all that he needs taken care of for his surgery he's taking all of his medical records and moving there also. It's for the best. They promised to call. Stevie and I will be fine.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker