9:46 p.m. 2003-09-14
The Bitch says: Almost there

Hummm...2 entries in one day..scary!!

Actually, I just really found out how many entries I've done. This was like brain surgery you know. I'm still pleading the major painkiller brain frying thing.....it's not my fault!! LOL!

Anyway, with this one it will be 89 so my 11th entry after this one will be the big 100. I'm not explaining that cuz I think you can't figure it out. I'm explaining it so I can figure it out.....again...painkiller thing.

So, that gives me a few days to get this done right.

Also, I just want to ask anyone who reads these ramblings that if I really don't make much sense either in the last week or for about the next 2 weeks, take pity on me......it's still the painkiller thing. But, you know, they sure do make me feel good...LOL.

Before I really write something stupid...you know......

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker