8:43 p.m. 2003-09-14
The Bitch says: A Very Boring Day

It's just one of those boring days when I actually wish I was released to go back to work. At least I'd have something to do.

Did a few changes to my website. I had alot of listings on the map page that weren't actually linked up yet. I haven't had time to write the pages so they were just dead links sitting there. So, cleaned it up, checked the code, made sure everything was working. I've got a western civ. test this week so I don't know how much I'll work on it but I will. Also, when my new computer comes gonna dump the aol. They were good when I first started going on line and had n idea where anything was or anything. Then they were good cuz you didn't need a credit card. But, the romance is over. They have booted me so many times in the last few days it's a miracle I have a computer left. I almost put my fist through it several times. D's g/f J.'s mom has peoplepc and she said it's great. She's gotten booted 3 times in 8 months. And, now, they will do a checking acct. thing.......so......aol is going down.

Working on that special page..so.....till then.....keep watching this site.....and.....

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker