2:52 p.m. 2003-09-13
The Bitch says: Fried Brain

Let's try this again.....I'm soooo going to get rid of AOL in the near future.

Yesterday I said I was really close to my 1000 entry. It seemed to be a little strange to me cuz I've been here for a year and, in the beginning, I didn't post everyday. However, being loaded with major pain-killers every 4 hours does something to your perception of time and I really thought it was 1000 entries. To clear up the suspense, I was looking at total page views on my stats tracker.

As I had posted before, my year anniversary was August 30. That one I know for sure. I was planning a special entry for that day but, then I learned they were reoperating on my knee......second time in about a year and each time it's worse. We are looking at a total knee replacement in a year or two. Anyway, I spaced totally what I was going to do for my anniversary.

Then, when my fried brain thought I was looking at 1000 entries, I figured I would do what I was going to do for my anniversary. But, it's not 1000 entries.

So.......in the next couple of days I'm going to put together that entry. I will just do a late-anniversary, fried brain entry.

No, I'm not telling what it's gonna be cuz it has to be a surprise......so.....as some billboards used to say (before they became politically incorrect for the environment)......WATCH THIS SPACE!!!

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker