6:52 p.m. 2003-09-12
The Bitch says: Try again

OK...I just typed this really cool entry about Johnny Cash, John Ritter, and Suzanne Somers and, when I clicked the done button I got a server problem page. Refreshed and my entry is gone......maybe I wasn't supposed to make that entry? Maybe someone had a problem with the fact that I thought Johnny Cash was already dead? Or, maybe it was the dumb blonde thing about Suzanne Somers and her thigh-buster machine? Should I re-create it or just do another? Decisions, Decisions........way too many decisions.

So, I'll just say that I really thought Johnny Cash was already dead...not a country music fan. And, I didn't even know his wife died in May. The good thing is that they can now be together.

John Ritter, I will miss him. I don't usually like slapstick type of comedy but Three's Company just cracked me up. I even watched it late at nite when it went into syndication. And, Suzanne Somers will always be the dumb blonde, Chrissy, whereever she goes.

Going to try this again.....please don't send my entry into "entry limbo" never to be seen again.

I just realized that 2 more entries makes me at 1000 entries. I din't do anything for my 100 entry day, forgot because of surgery about my year anniversary on Aug. 30. Have to figure out something special for that 1000th entry.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker