11:01 p.m. 2003-08-28
The Bitch says: DO NOT FUCK WITH ME!!!

This is really going to be a wimpy entry. Not too much has happened other than some people jumping on that last sane nerve that I have. But, that's getting to be an everyday thing anyway. I can see them waking up in the morning going over a list of what kind of shit they can give me that day. It's usually shortly after I wake up in the morning so it gets it over and done with for them and fucks up my entire day. Maybe I should just print up a list of all of the stuff that pisses me off.......do I have enough printer cartridges and paper?......lol. But, at least they wouldn't have to strain that puny brain of theirs thinking up something new.

Well, see my ortho doc in the am.......8:30 to be exact and then Feliciti and I are going to fix the fuck-up I did at PC. I must repeat over and over:

I will not go to the bookstore for books without Feliciti.

About 100 times should do it.

Got to get up early so:

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker