7:53 p.m. 2003-08-10
The Bitch says: no dependence.. no way ...no how

Sometimes I think I'm crazy. People do stuff for me and I say thank you but some people act like I owe them my life cuz they did something. I owe no one my life........or at least I didn't the last time I checked. Or, better yet, when someone says they will do something for you and then gives you a bullshit reason why they didn't. Hey! If you don't want to do it don't so it. Tell me that. I am not dependent on anyone for anything. I don't have a car? Big deal, can borrow one or can catch a bus. Not my favorite thing to do but I will do it in a heart beat rather than have people think I depend on them. This little Shadow depends on noone but herself and you better fucking believe it.

Well, maybe I depend on my computer.........lol.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker