10:46 p.m. 2003-08-07
The Bitch says: fucking aol

Ok, when I first wrote this entry it was about the fact that I should never have said I was going to get a new layout and come back later. That would never happen. It was a nice entry full of nice words.

Then, AOL decided to boot me off line again....before the entry was completely saved....thereby erasing what I had spent a whole 10 minutes typing. Now it's not going to be so nice. I am about sick to death with AOL's crap. If I actually go one night without being booted at least once it should go down in history. That fucking AOL takes your money, gives you slow service as it is, and then has the nerve to keep booting you. And, when you complain about it they tell you to go the auto-fix so they can find out what's wrong with your computer to make it keep shutting aol down........bull shit!!! It doesn't have a fucking thing to do with my computer. It's the aol crap in it. But, just as sure as shit, every 27th of the month they're hitting my bank account for their crappy $28. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I need to get cable. I'm checking into that this week and it's a good possibility. I want to tell aol to kiss my sweet ass and those words will be in the email I send them along with the phone call to cancel this shit.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker