8:25 p.m. 2003-07-26
The Bitch says: Hell day

I will or will not survive this week......well I probably will but it won't be fun. And, there are certain people who may not if they cross my path again!!

Just a little clarification point....we are in monsoon season which means rain everyday or at least the clouds. And, I have a barometer inside my head. When it's going to rain I get a migraine......simple as that. Unfortunately, I can't take off work every time it's going to rain so....the mood is crappy at best.

So, I called this girl today to find out why she didn't come to work yesterday and didn't call us. She said(she's been working for us for 3 days) that she felt the unit she was working on was disorganized and she was quitting so she didn't come to work. I proceeded to explain very politely (that's when I'm pissed) that she contributed to the disorganization by not showing up or calling and hung up.

Then, I come home from work with this damm migraine and there are two older teenagers that live in an entirely different area of the complex using my bottom step as a skate board ramp. I wasn't too polite with them either......go skateboard on your own steps but I didn't put it that nicely.

And, on top of everything else, I'm starting the Atkins diet today so I have issues with no carbs on a crappy day.

Forgot something. And AOL now regards anything I want to forward to other people as spam and kept giving me a Error RS. I talked to them to find out what the hell was going on and they said there was a link in it that was used to send spam. It was a freaking cool website not spam. I gave up.

So, can you guess?

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker