9:41 p.m. 2003-07-24
The Bitch says: this and that

It rained!!! Believe me, when you live in the desert this is a big deal. But, I was just done killing Dart's father and getting the Divine Dragoon thingee from Lloyd when the lights went out.....lost it.....got to kill him again...damm. For those uninformed, have a life people, this is the Legend of the Dragoon game I got hooked on a little while ago. I really need to get a life.

I'm currently watching Unfaithful. I never thought I was sexist but, I assumed it was Richard Gere who was gonna have an affair. But, I have to admit, the guy she's messing with is definately do-able. In a heartbeat!!!

I guess my banner ran and I didn't even get to see it. Guess maybe we can do it again and try to see it. Or, I could just do another??

OK.........

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker