10:08 p.m. 2003-05-22
The Bitch says: FINALS

So Sorry......I just have been so busy I haven't had time to update. Did my finals and got my grades. If you've read the past you know that this writing instructor bitch was making my life a living hell. No matter what I wrote she tore it apart. Well, are you sitting down and very secure? She gave me a B!!!!! She told me my ideas for a paper were simplistic!! And, then she turned around and gave me a B. All of my papers were more red writing than my typing but, she still gave me a B. I won't argue......if she gave me the wrong grade......that's ok. I just know I got a B.

Classes start again on Tuesday. But, it's gonna be a not-so-crazy summer. Just taking 2 classes that last for 8 weeks. One is an Anthropology class that looks real interesting. The other is writing 102........not the same teacher. No matter what she decided to give me I will never take a class from her again.

I'M

SO

OUTTA

HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker