1:05 a.m. 2003-05-01
The Bitch says: writing is over

YAHOOO......did my very last paper for that bitch writing teacher. It was really a great paper but, knowing her, I'll maybe get an 80.....MAYBE!!! But, 's ok. Taking writing again this summer but with a different teacher so maybe it will be a totally different experience. No one can be as bad as that woman.

Only got a 70 on the Algebra midterm....still carrying a B and did the extra credit so I should still get my A.

I think I'm reliving my second childhood...found this cool video game...Legend of the Dragoon....have to pull myself away from it to do homework....pretty bad but, I get to kill stuff and all that. I give them names of people who piss me off and it works....LOL.

Found out I'm on a fav diary list...bettyalready....she is so cool. I love to read her...hope I can keep up the praise she gave me.

It's late so........

I'M

OUTTA

HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker