11:50 p.m. 2003-04-29
The Bitch says: vacation

Haven't been here for a few days but, I actually took a real vacation. Well, real for me anyway. Usually when I take time off from work I just hang around the house but, I went to Country Thunder. It's like a 4 day outdoor concert..mainly country music but they did alot of rock too. It was like totally awesome. I'm a born again Neal McCoy fan. He is totally incredible. Has to be the best live show around. Lonestar followed him and, comparatively, they sucked. The only part that was good was "I'm Already There" and "Amazed". Got a sunburn but it has turned to a tan so that's cool. And, even got some homework done while I was there. But, the people I went with felt the need to rock me to sleep in the trailer.....lol.....but, that's ok. They need to do their thing too. Came back late Sunday nite and just hung out yesterday. Totally cleaned my bedroom today. Steamcleaned the rug and everything. It needs to be done again but it looks alot better. Just have to finish my writing paper, do my math test, upload my computer homework, ummmmm......well, I'm still on vacation so it will get done when it gets done. As long as it's in on time it'll be ok. I'm really feeling good about myself today so that is a change.....thank the Goddess.

Well, got some stuff to do so.......

I'M

OUTTA

HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker