10:29 p.m. 2003-04-19
The Bitch says: profiles, diaries, questions

Playing with my profile and got a reason to write tonite. I tried to add 3 diaries I found that were written by Wiccans and were a good read. Unfortunately, they are not on diaryland......so to get the link in...well, there's not enough room and they wouldn't load right. In fact, they tried to tell me they don't exist. Well, that's what favorite links are for so, instead of posting these great diaries in my profile and get to share them, I got to put them on my AOL favorite list and, if you want to read them, email me and I'll send you the links. Now, I personally think that is a really stupid thing. No matter what the addy is, the profile page should take it. Yeah, I could put a link on the diary page but, why should I have to go through all that hassle when we have a perfectly good profile page with a place for diary links. I ask you, could Diaryland be biased? I think so......are they so worried about other blog or diary sites that they won't put the links here or rather not have enough room for the links? Two of them are blogs which isn't competition for diaryland and the other is her personal site so it definately isn't competition. What is the problem, Andrew?

I'M

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker