12:07 a.m. 2003-04-15
The Bitch says: What Happened to My Life?????

I've been kind of cruisin around diaryland tonite a little. Checking out the top 100 and all that stuff and I've come to one big conclusion: I have no freakin life!!!

Either that or these people have got wild imaginations. Either they are doing valium and wine or screwing some wierd person who has really strange demands which they really don't want to fullfill but, of course, they do. I just go to work, come home, do homework, go to school, take midterms (I think I did ok) and get a little sleep and then start all over again. Maybe it's cuz I'm older than dirt or something. But, I remember the days of going to work stoned and drunk from the nite before. Goddess forbid you sweat cuz you can smell the alcohol coming off the body....yuck. Don't get me wrong, the little something up the nose once in awhile is good......never did like anything without a little rush to it. And, I can still drink with the best of them and also throw up with the best too. Me and the toilet were best friends for a lot of nites.......don't need that friend again, thank you. I'll take the little rush now and then and leave the puking to you all.

I'm not sure......maybe that means I finally grew up? Took me long enough. But, I'm still a Toys Are Us Kid at heart.......LOL. Always will be.

And I'M

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker