4:23 a.m. 2005-02-17
The Bitch says: movies, movies

OK......scary...two updates in 24 hrs. but have a mission...to let people know about all of these awesome movies I get to watch since I don't have a job..LOL.
Ok, first the Grudge....scared the shit out of me. Had to put lights on and wouldn't let my son go to sleep until it was over. I don't scare very easy. Everyone said the Ring was scary...not. But, this one was a trip. It's gonna be a buyer when I get some extra money. Next, Saw....the previews looked really good....the best part was about the last 10 minutes.....didn't like it. But, I gotta admire the mind that thought up all those creative ways to torture and kill people. And, my Matrix addiction is complete. Just finished watching Matrix Revolution. Love it totally. Oh, had a total disagreement with my son and daughter about The Village. I thought it was way cool but they thought it was stupid. Oh well, can't please them all.
Done for now.
I'M CONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker