2:21 p.m. 2002-08-30
The Bitch says: The Cast

THE CAST OF CHARACTERS:

MOONSHADOW: That's me. My name is Karen and I am a practicing Earth Magick witch. I currently live in the desert lands....I know, it's a dry heat...you want to live in an oven? /P>

DRAGONLIGHT2 aka DAVID aka "The BRAT":This is my son....the 4th of 5 kids. The only pagan I have or at least the only one who knows he is...lol. He's pretty cool but can be a little bossy....I taught him well.

ARIEL aka Jenn aka my other daughter: This is David's sweetie. She is absolutely the best. Luv ya Jenn!!!

MISSY aka ANGELIQUE: My oldest daughter, married to the redneck, moved to NY with him and ignores us....it's his influence, I know. We will meet again. His favorite saying: "God will provide"...read...I don't have to get a job.

Gina, Chris, Louis: the rest of my kids...their all pretty good kids....just don't feel the need to see their mom or call her.....they will learn....soon I hope.

The cast isn't complete without adding all of the great patients and staff that I work with. There are too many to name but they are always in my heart.

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker