1:51 a.m. 2004-08-21
The Bitch says: political again

I have been way to non-political lately. It's even scaring me. But, it has to change. I received an email from the Care2 site....I joined a while ago because of a petition for endangered animals. This was a letter to the illustrious leaders of this country concerning the lie that was used to invade Iraq. The site is here
I think the most amazing thing I read was this:
A statement from the 9/11 Commission:
"We have found no collaborative relationship between

Iraq and the terrorist network."

-9/11 Commission 6/04
And, the reaction or answer to this statement?

Well, read for yourself:
Even now, President Bush can't seem to admit the truth:

"The reason I keep insisting that there was a

relationship between Iraq and Saddam and al Qaeda

is because there was a relationship between Iraq and

al Qaeda."

-President Bush in response to the Commission's findings
This man has to go.


My opinion so

LATERZ

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker