9:00 p.m. 2004-08-27
The Bitch says: down and out

This is a very different entry for me. Comment or not.....it's just what's happening with me. My mind and soul have went through a bottoming-out the last couple of weeks. There are some really tough issues going on with one of my daughters, my best friend has some serious stuff going on, my level of enthusiasm is about 0 as far as school or work. I'm working on the isolation theory again. All of it is stuff that is out of my control and that is the main problem. My friend shouldn't have those problems and if she does I should fix them. My daughter the same way. But, it doesn't work that way and I have a real hard time dealing with that. I want to fix everyone all the time.......well, everyone I care about. Right now I can't even fix myself.
Sorry for the depression thing....it will get better.
All I'm gonna share for now.
LATERZ

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker