7:35 p.m. 2004-01-08
The Bitch says: catching up

Yes, I know. Tonite I got an email that said she hadn't seen me online at all, no emails, no ims, no diary, no neopets. Well, the neopets--when I am there I just collect my money and check on the health of the pets. ims--I usually have my away message on anyway, like now, no emails---haven't checked my email since last week, so you can imagine that mess. no diary--nope. Haven't been here, haven't been anywhere, haven't turned on the puter since last Thurs. or Fri. No particular reason, just beginning to not like it that much. The last time I was on, it was Fri, I remember. I got lost at some particular sites and read them all nite and had to go to work in the am.....not good. School starts on Wednesday...had to change some classes so I'm on now. I remember when I really loved to be on the computer.....strange goings on. Not good when most of my clsses are online. Need to get over the computer aversion really quick......working on it. Oh, J. thanks for the books you bought me when you came....I'm on the third one....that's why no online..LOL.


I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker