9:16 p.m. 2004-06-10
The Bitch says: they just want money...lol

Ok, I know it's been awhile since I updated but....I've been trying for about 15 minutes. I read the page about why this is happening but I have to agree with one of the questions there.....This is just to get people to buy a gold account. I just let mine go a couple of months ago. I figured that I was paying for a domain name and my website. That was more of a priority than diaryland. I bet if I signed up for gold again I would have to wait 15 minutes to update. It kept saying just a minute and refresh.....yeah, right.

All of that said, school is over. My grades weren't great but I still got a B average. I'm only going to take 3 classes in the fall....those 5 almost made me crazy...literally.

A friend posted an apology to me in her diary cuz I took something she said as meant for me and it wasn't. I go on these totally bitchy, everything is about me, Center of the Universe things and swear that everything critical is directed at me. Just ignore me or whatever. But, it was really nice. Thank you, Ariel. It was great. She also got a new computer I recommended.....see, some people to listen to me sometimes. LOL.

Going to surf on now. Just wanted to check in and see if everyone is alive......they are.
LATERZ

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker