8:41 p.m. 2004-03-20
The Bitch says: updating

Been catching up on diaries and realized it had been a while since I updated. Like I have the time or what?? David is getting a little worse each day....we really need that neurologist appt. Lucea--psych therapist--told him if they give him an appt. like they usually do....3 months from now....let her know and she'll get involved and get it moved up. It's bad right now cuz his pcp is on maternity leave and won't be back for about 3 months but she gave him scripts to keep him going until she comes back. She seems to really want to make sure he can function ok. This "tremor" thing has gotten way worse. As of this week he is not allowed to go down the steps outside unless me and F. are with him. The only other time he gets to go is when the guy picks him up for his psych appt. cuz he helps him so he doesn't get hurt. It's rapidly getting to the point where I'm afraid to go to work or sleep cuz he may fall again. But, like he told me tonite.....go to work and he promises to do what he knows he can do and nothing more. I know I can trust him cuz I took out the trash at 6am when he had been wanting to take it out all nite but knew I would be mad as hell if he did......LOL....silly but makes me feel better. It's kind of cool, me cooking and stuff again......I kept telling him I could still cook but, I don't think he believed me...HAH!!

Oh well, got to work in the morning......so.....you know the drill. Have a good one, a bad one, what ever kind of one you want....
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker