8:33 p.m. 2004-01-26
The Bitch says: a witchy therapist

Now that my whole life is ruled by algebra I learn that I missed a test on sunday in economics.....damm. But, maybe, the teacher dude will give me another chance. It's the algebra, it controls my life, it's in my dreams.....last semester......last semester.....can we say last semester children.
My brain doesn't work around stupid equations and all that stupid number shit. I am a creative witch. You don't have to know algebra to cast a circle.....there is no equation involved in calling the watchtowers or casting a spell. So, why do I take it????? It's called required.....so, I will be a MPD/Witch therapist....some day soon....gonna click my confortable tennis shoes together....hate red shoes......and I will have my degree.....sure.
WE'RE GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker