9:04 p.m. 2003-12-02
The Bitch says: fucked with no orgasm again

I have been trying to keep most of the rants, foot-stomping, swearing, and breaking things to a minimum lately but, they just have to push my buttons.
I think I mentioned that my number of classes in the next semester is 5 instead of the usual 3. I'm kicking it up because this way I can graduate next December and maybe get my degree sometime in the foreseeable future. So, I requested a change in my schedule and then, because I knew it might be a problem for my supervisor, I gave her a second request and changed the times and days I could work. She thought the new one was a good idea but couldn't give me an answer then. Well, got my answer today. All I can say is the next time they plan to fuck me then could at least let me know so maybe I can enjoy it. I have changed my hours, changed the days I work, do 4 different jobs and I'm the lowest paid slave person there except for the kitchen, laundry, and students.
What really pissed me off is that I've seen them change schedules in a heartbeat for someone going to nursing school but, because that's not what I'm doing.....it's just fuck me.

I'm planning to attack this one more time and then I think I need to send the corporation human resource person with the fact that this is total discrimination.


I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker