7:11 p.m. 2003-11-11
The Bitch says: Absolutely nothing.

Ok, now I know I have a problem. I started this entry a few minutes ago with the words "I am starting this entry with absolutely no idea what to say." Then, this banner caught my eye so I clicked it. *note to self* don't just click on a banner cuz it looks interesting....it's not.
So, here I am, still having no idea what to write about. This is the true definition of rambling.
Ok, let me see. Had the necessarily crappy day at work. Talked to my DON about the working only weekends thing. Now she didn't roll on the floor laughing so hard she peed on herself. But, it doesn't look real promising. I/m going to go ahead and sign up for a full class load and, if I don't get the schedule change, I'll have to work my ass off during the spring semester.
Still fighting with peoplepc to get the damm thing off my computer. I email them, they email me a number to call, I call the number, I get the yes, maam it will be off your computer, I go on the computer, it's still there, I email them again, they send me the number to call......I think we are spiraling down the whirlpool and I really wonder what is at the bottom. I bet there is a big pile of former peoplepc users still begging to be released from the peoplepc nightmare. What is so crazy is that I like the ISP but it's just not what I need. My computer needs are far beyond the email friends, chatroom, maybe a two page website. I've got the domain and main site plus a couple of feeder sites I'm working on. Also, most of my college classes are on the internet. I haven't been in a chatroom in about 4 years. Well, I do have the neopet come and go addiction. But, I need more and peoplepc wasn't doing it for me.
Ok, said there was nothing to talk about and I spent about 15 minutes talking about.....well....stuff.....and it was kind of fun to ramble about absolutely nothing.
You definately know the drill by now.......
I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker