5:35 p.m. 2003-09-07
The Bitch says: People want to know

Strange things have been occupying my mind today. There are a lot of things in life that I really don't understand......big surprise.

First of all, school is back in session and I'm taking intermediate algebra. I have never understood why I take algebra other than it's required. It was required in high school too and I didn't understand why then either. I have never had to need to know if x + y=z in my life other than algebra class. Everytime they say you will need it later I try to figure out when later is. Maybe I need to know it before I die but have no idea when.

Another thing.....people in horror movies. I was watching old Halloween movies........Halloween II in particular. Why is there only one nurse on in the whole hospital? And, when she is the only nurse, why is she fucking the emt done in the therapy pool? And, do they think the sex is that great that the water is heating up that much? When Michael is standing on the other side of a screen why can't they see his shadow? Why can't Laurie (Jamie Lee Curtis) walk in the parking lot.....she drags herself along the pavement but when she gets back in the hospital she runs along pretty good?

I understand that they can't kill Michael but Dr. Loomis was blown up.....why didn't he die? And, why the hell can't Michael die? He has to have multiple infections from nontreatment of his wounds, major pain from same wounds and the man still lives. Give him some pain meds, antibiotics, wound care and while your at it......how about some anti-psychotic meds too.

And, if his damm sister would have taken him trick or treating instead of screwing her boyfriend.......slut.......maybe he wouldn't be doing all of this stuff. Remember, the first movie he was just a little boy wanting to go trick or treating. And, what the hell does Halloween III, Season of the Witch have to do with the Halloween movies or witches? Talk about psychotic...someone went a little crazy there, don't you think?

Questions........questions......always have questions...but......

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker