10:28 p.m. 2003-08-20
The Bitch says: This and That

This html-challenged seems to be having a copy-paste problem. I had my code-amber ticker on the bottom of my diary page for awhile now. Now, I can't seem to get the whole thing to show. I get the first part in yellow then I get a dark line (where the info is being sent) and a yellow line at the bottom. If I forget how to copy/paste I'm really gonna have a problem......lol.

I am still working on doing my own design, working on my website, buying books, all that stuff usually at the same time. I go back to school Monday.......oh, joy. I actually do miss it but I will also miss the free time I've been having.

J.'s grandmother died last week. Not suddenly. She had been sick for awhile and was totally non-compliant with her meds. Her spirit decided to pay us a visit.....well, wanted to make a home here. Did a really small ritual, showed her the way out, and cleansed the house. She wasn't negative but she was affecting J. really badly. I literally felt her go through me.....strange feeling.

So, after all that

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker