11:09 a.m. 2003-08-19
The Bitch says: sick days

I know, I know. I haven't updated in a couple of days and I was doing so good. Can I plead illness? This started Saturday nite. Woke up with a raging migraine, got it under control and went to work Sunday. I left about an hour early cuz the headache was back along with its best friend nausea. The bathroom and I became best friends that night. Called in Monday.......Lisa (the princess rn) had a fit but my DON was cool about it. Called in again today....feeling better but not up to putting up with crap today. I'm off till Saturday but, I may go in Thursday or Friday to see what a mess they made of staffing.

I was looking through Clix links and found this web ring I wanted to join. I applied, they said I needed to put the html on my page, I did, and it didn't work. Did this about three times with no luck. Ya know, I didn't want to join that stupid webring that bad. I know I'm html-challenged but I can copy and paste very well.

Got to go do some stuff and still working on a new layout....my own!!!

So I may be back later but for now

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker