10:17 p.m. 2003-08-05
The Bitch says: html madness

You know, one of these days I'm going to take all of the pages I've printed about learning html and put them together...maybe that way I can actually learn something. I clicked my "back" link down at the bottom cuz I wanted to see the previous entry. It should go to the day before, right? NOT!! I got a error page telling me to click on moonshadow's home page and look for the information I needed. Yeah, right. So, as I was adding the URL for Clix...which I haven't checked to see if it works right, guess I'd better......I checked the html for the back link. Instead of having 030805_15.html I had %%pre%%. That one little v made all the difference. Put the v in, and guess what........it works. When I'm working on my website I pay really close attention. It takes me forever to write one page cuz I want to make sure I've done the code right. I think I'll try to get a little organized and actually put all those pages in a notebook or something instead of everywhere. I'm Ms Organization at work but at home it's like another person comes here. But, I will be better. I'm going to treat this diary as good as I treat my website and do the stuff right.

Ok, got to look for a new computer so.......

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker