7:04 p.m. 2003-08-01
The Bitch says: mental health

I was here about 4 times last nite and never got around to writing an entry. I actually was on a search for a particular diary. I found it but it's locked now. Sorry to hear...or is it see...that. She had an awesomely interesting diary. She is a multiple and has links for several of her other selves who have their own diaries. I forgot to put it on favorites so it took awhile to find it......to no avail since I can't read it anyway. I just hope everything is going ok for her and her other selves. I have this total fascination with multiple personality disorder. I think my favorite book in the whole world is "When Rabbit Howls" by Trudi Chase. "Sybil" was good but "Rabbit" is actually written by the personalities. It's an interesting disorder. So many times people are misdiagnosed as scitzophrenic(I know that isn't spelled right) or just plain faking. It's sad because they say there are very few true MPD's yet there are many who aren't truely diagnosed.

OK....that's enough mental health stuff. Got to work tomorrow so........

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker