9:16 p.m. 2003-07-22
The Bitch says: soooo boring..........

I GOT AN A IN WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, I was really happy when I found out classes don't start until Aug. 25. All this time with no homework. Now I'm learning that I get bored when I don't have a ton of stuff to do. But, I was thinking, I could work on my website. I haven't touched it for several months. It definately needs more content and some updating. So, I figure that I'll get all interested in doing the site and school will start.....and, of course, I'll be mad because I won't have time to work on the web site. See.........it's just a viscious circle. And, besides that, what would I have to complain about?

And, maybe I can update here more often.

Also, if there is anyone out there who is actually reading this....would you leave a note or a comment or sign the book so I know you exist. If no one does........I'll just have to keep reading my own stuff....now that's boring.....LOL

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker