10:06 p.m. 2003-07-08
The Bitch says: this and that

I haven't been around for a few days........got a term paper, 2 journal papers, and a final in sociology all due next week.....soooo....but I think I getting a handle on it.

Obviously I didn't get that change here. Like I said before, I look for something, can't find exactly what I want so it never gets changed. Maybe I'll make my own one of these days.

There is this guy that I have known for many years that showed up a couple of weeks ago after several years of nothing. This is a guy that I dropped everything if he called. You know, the typical can't live without you, will forget all I should be doing, you are my world type of person. Anyhow, I am very proud of myself. He called me at work actually, we exchanged numbers, said we would call, and I didn't. He called me tonite and apologized for not calling me sooner........I said that was ok. I was playing a video game at the time so when he asked if I was busy I told him yes but didn't tell him what I was busy with......lol. I told him I should be home tomorrow but probably working on my term paper. He said he'll call to see if I want to take a break. This is major changes for me. I'm not someone's doormat anymore. I still really like this guy but I'm not going to drop everything for him. YAY!!! I got a life and a brain.

Say tuned for the next installment.........LOL

I'M

OUTTA

HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker