9:03 p.m. 2002-12-31
The Bitch says: new year's rambling

Updating twice in a couple of weeks....imagine that!

But, I had a few things to put here...so.....here we go.

First, I want to wish everyone who reads this a really happy and safe new year. If you drink please don't drive. Too many people get killed that way and it's usually someone innocent in another car. I really don't mean to get preachy but, I used to drink and drive all the time.....I was just really lucky that I didn't kill anyone including my kids cuz I had them in the car alot of the times.

Second, I hope that the new year can bring just a little peace. It scares me that we, as a country, are being led by a man who will push, and push, and push until he gets the war he wants. I understand that we need to go after the group behind 9/11 but, we killed large numbers of people, destroyed a country and still didn't catch him. Now we have all these people in cages in Cuba cuz they MAY be related to the terrorist group. No charges, no plans of any, just lock them up. We have declared ourselves as the world's watchdog for terror......we have enough problems here without trying to run everybody else. Let's check out what kind of "weapons of mass destruction" we have. The biochemical agents we have tested on our own people.....the war heads that are only a few feet from the missles that can carry them. Yeah, we dismantled but, we sure didn't destroy. What gives us the right? We declare freedom for all but, if you are the wrong color, wrong ethnic background, wrong religion....try out that freedom.

Ok.....that was my new year's rant.....

Be safe.

I'm

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker