10:36 p.m. 2002-10-28
The Bitch says: the world is crazy

So, Tucson joins the rest of the country in the madness. This morning there was a riot near McKale Stadium due to basketball tickets. They don't do them on a first come first serve basis....it's a lottery. So, fighting and rioting doesn't make any sense. It wouldn't anyway but, even less now.

Then, a nursing student walked into the U of A nursing school and shot 3 professors and then shot himself. He was a LPN working at the VA and taking the RN classes. Apparently, he failed a couple of test and totally freaked. Pretty sad. These people need some anger management classes or something. I keep thinking about the LPN and what would've happened if he was working in a facility and one of his pts. pissed him off or his DON---Director of Nursing---jumped in his shit for something. Then there was the kid in another state who, on Sat.(I think), got pissed off cuz his neighbor said something about his driving....so, he killed him, another person at that house, and went down the street shooting people.

Way too easy access to a gun and no control over their emotions. I think I'll just stay in my apartment and hope none of my neighbors goes psycho on us.

I'm

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker